Skip Navigation Links

Gallery   Members | Students

News & Announcements   Members | Students

powered by ParaScroller
"Responsibility cannot be achieved without Accountability."
CA M Devaraja Reddy
President - ICAI
Message from the President
CA Abhay Kumar Chhajed
Chairman - CIRC
Message from the Chairman - CIRC
CA Modi Om Prakash
Chairperson - Bilaspur Branch of CIRC of ICAI
Message from the Chairperson - Bilaspur Branch
CA Sanjay Kumar Mishra
Chairperson - CICASA
Message from Chairperson - CICASA
Bilaspur Branch of CIRC of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
“ICAI Bhawan”, Near Office of Commissioner of Income Tax, Vyapar Vihar, Bilaspur (C.G.)
BILASPUR (Chhattisgarh) 495001 India